Some exciting things going on right now…

Quick update…

  • Going to the U.S. Women’s Open at Oakmont in Pittsburgh. I’ll work with two students: world #1 Cristie Kerr and 15 year-old Alexis Thompson who just turned pro. Believe it or not, it’s the fourth U.S. Open for Alexis. And, of course, Cristie is a past champion and is playing great right now. I’ll let you know how things go at Oakmont.
  • Opened a new Jim McLean Golf School at a new Jack Nicklaus Course, Red Ledges in Utah. Here’s the site.
  • I’m recovering from shoulder surgery and will be back to swinging a club in about six weeks.
  • Just opened an indoor school at the Marriott Marquis Miami. The recreation facility there is amazing; it has two floors and includes a full-size basketball court. Really great facility.

For my school site, go here.

Scott Martin, a copywriter who lives in Charlotte, North Carolina, is helping me with my blog. For his site, go here. Scott’s helping me with a business book I’m going to sell initially as an ebook.

Some exciting things going on right now…

Leave a Reply

